Wider Parish Team and Spouses

St John’s is part of the Parish of Radipole and Melcombe Regis Parish – a team of six churches serving a large and diverse area of Weymouth. The Parish clergy work together closely and supportively and there are many friendships across the six churches in the Parish. The Parish work together on many areas of mission hosting regular shared services and events.

We also work closely with a large number of other churches and denominations across Weymouth and beyond, to serve the local community more effectively.

The six Parish Churches are: St Aldhelm’s, St Ann’s, St John’s, St Mary’s, Emmanuel and St Mary’s in Chickerell.

Here is our own page on the Parish Website:


Parish team and spouses from 5 churches.